082b6081b7 · feat: fin CLI + agent skill + opt-in API bearer auth · Updated 2026-07-03 19:22:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?